Why didn’t GW make an effort toward affordable health insurance for the Americans w/o any?

Why didn’t GW make an effort toward affordable health insurance for the Americans w/o any?

Why didn’t GW make an effort toward affordable health insurance for the Americans w/o any?

ANSWER: I might suggest you to try this internet site where you can get rates from the best companies: http://COVERAGEFINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2stetexcapphomen

RELATED FAQS:
"Trying to find Auto Insurance in Austin, TEXAS?"
Any recommendations on auto insurance? We have been with USAA for 8 yrs, but we are looking to change. Any ideas?"

What is insurance company responsible for i had an accident with full coverage insurance?
I had a accident on my motorcycle 09/09/11. I had full coverage insurance, now my insurance company tells me they are not responsible for anything, I have to contact the other parties insurance. My insurance company has not even gave me a claim number,hasn’t paid any dr bills. Also it totaled my bike! Why pay for full coverage if they don’t do anything for you?"

I just moved to california and brought my car here?
I just moved from florida to california, and i really need to know what i have to do? With the license plate? Registration? All this kinds of things, and for how long I can be driving with the florida plate and drivers license? Thanks for the help guys!!!"

Why is my insurance quote 10 times higher than last year?
So, i got my motorcycle license last summer and bought a 2003 Kawasaki ZX6R for $5000. My insurance from Progressive was $1700 for the year (full coverage). I rode it for two months before it got stolen. In those two months i got one ticket for straddling lanes. Once the bike got stolen i got all my money back. Now, I’m looking to get the same bike again. I just called Progressive and they want $6056 per year for full coverage!!!! And if i were to buy a brand new 2007 model it would be $10000!! So, $6056 for a $5000 bike? And $10000 for a $9000 bike? What gives? One ticket and the theft did this? I don’t get it. What are my options?"

Auto Insurance?
I live in California and I got an Insurnace quote for a new car from a Insurence company that is out of state. Is there a difference between buy a out of state insurance policy vs. a policy from a compnay in cali?

Health insurance for 23 year old male?
Just turned 23, I need health insurance for about six months before I join the army; I’m healthy, don’t smoke..what’s my best route??"

Law/Rules of insurance?
I am a 20year old young adult who is my my fathers insurance. I’m turning 21 in two months and my father is happy about that because he says that I will be off his insurance. I’m kinda scared because I’m getting surgery after my birthday and I won’t have insurance. I’ve been reading online that I can be on his insurance until I’m 26 if I’m married, live on my own, enrolled in school etc. I’m not enrolled in school but I will in the summer again. So what will happen?"

Can I get emancipated at 17 and a half on probation if my dad wants me to?
In on probation for having marijuana at school like 2 years ago. I’m currently in drug court and am doing very good I haven’t gotten any dirty drug tests or anything. I’m scheduled to be off probation in 3-4 months. I have a job I get about 30 hours a week and I go to school. I could financially support myself, I already pay rent at my girlfriends apartment so that part is covered. The only obstacle is probation. I’m 17 an a half years old. My dad said he will sign whatever papers he has to. I just can’t stand living at a house I’m unwanted at. Someone please help me figure this out! Thanks! -Blake"

Air National Guard – Insurance for For Family?
I think I am going to join the Air National Guard, it is good timing for me because my father is about to loose his job and he has provided health/dental insurance for me and it sounds like I get cheap insurance for being in the guard. I know I should probably ask my recruiter but sometimes they seem to sugar coat things. My question is, can I get cheap dental insurance for my brothers as well? Neither of them have health/dental at their jobs and I thought it would be nice if I could pay a bit more and have them covered. I expect my father will get another similar job but say he didn’t, could I also pay a bit more and cover mom and dad?"

Is there a dental insurance college students can go on?
Is there a dental insurance college students can go on?

About US Motor Insurance?
Where I can learn the basics of US motor Insurance (need not be state specific)

Totaled car… Will insurance pay off loan?
I am pretty sure that I totaled my car yesterday. I hadnt even had it for a month yet, but I had got an auto loan from my bank to purchase the car. Since I only had it for such a short time, I hadn’t even begun to pay on the loan for the car. If it is definitely declared totaled by the claims adjuster from my insurance company, is it likely that my insurance will pay off the whole loan? I have full coverage insurance, and had made no major changes to the car from When I got it to yesterday when I wrecked it so the value should be about the same."

What car should i get??
im a 17 y.o girl im buying a car soon what makw/model should i buy i only have 2000 euros??

Anyone know any sites I can go to to get life insurance and car insurance quotes? I don’t want to give my?
phone number to any company because they hound you forever, I just don’t need all the phone calls and presser."

How much does pl/pd insurance cost?
Business is office/home cleaning for 2 people to start, about how much a month, cheapest wise?"

Can you ask a car insurance company to lower your rate/payment?
If so, how would I go about that? I know that many companies have loyalty/continuous coverage discounts, but the discount for my current insurance really isn’t enough, and my payment (I make a full, 6-month payment) goes up every time. Should I ask for a specific amount/percentage? Should I ask them to keep the cost the same as 6 months ago, etc? Thanks for any advice. **I’ve been with the company for over a year."

How much does car insurance cost in a month?
How much does car insurance cost for inexperienced driver? I’ll be a newcomer in Winnipeg. I’d like to buy used car to drive to college. Can I buy a car and get a drivers license with a student visa? Thank you.

"Car insurance cancellation, what to do?"
Alright so I had my insurance policy through my mom with Allstate. Today we got a cancellation letter from them, and it was because of a reckless driving charge put against me. What should we do, what is the next step of getting a new policy? My mom also just got a new car about three years ago and i know for sure that she does not have it payed off. Will she be in endangerment of losing her loan. Lastly, if we do get new insurance, what do you purpose the figures maybe?"

Bmw 1992 insurance cost?
what is the insurance cost for 1992 bmw 352i???

Insurance cancellation -short rate -?
hello, i wanted to cancel a home insurance with universal sompo.. it was a 10 yr policy taken in 2010.. they say..the cancellatin policy is short rate .. what does that mean..i understand what a pro rata is what is short rate cancellation …pls clarify the calculation involved wtih the refund"

Will being arrested for a DUI increase my car insurance rates?
I have NOT been convicted.

How do I get health insurance for my 2 year old son?
I have a 2 year old son and me and his mother are separated and I want to get him a health insurance plan. His mother is not working now and I work on my own so I don’t have health insurance from work to cover for him and we are about to go to court to settle for child support and custody and I want to have him on health insurance. Please any help will be appreciated. Where do I go or where do I call? is any health insurance good or how does this work? Thanks.

Can someone file a car insurance claim against me after 2-3 years?
Can someone file a car insurance claim against me after 2-3 years?

Will my permit increase my parent’s insurance rate? I’m not going to drive their car.?
If I get my learner’s permit and I don’t plan on driving my parent’s car until I get my license, will my parent’s insurance rate go up? I’m going to drive a driving school’s car."

Where can I get cheap auto insurance for a 92 Volvo in the South Shore of Massachusetts with no difficulty?
Where can I get cheap auto insurance for a 92 Volvo in the South Shore of Massachusetts with no difficulty?
Why didn’t GW make an effort toward affordable health insurance for the Americans w/o any?
Why didn’t GW make an effort toward affordable health insurance for the Americans w/o any?
ANSWER: I might suggest you to try this internet site where you can get rates from the best companies: http://COVERAGEFINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2stetexcapphomen
Car Insurance?
I am just about to get my license. My parents want me to have my own insurance policy; and I was wondering if anyone knows of a good company to go with. Something with good coverage, but relatively cheap; I only have a part time job. I am under 18 so I know that will influence a lot of how much it costs me and etc. Any input on this is greatly appreciated."

What is the cheapest auto insurance for a twenty year old with one accident on her record?
What is the cheapest auto insurance for a twenty year old with one accident on her record?

Can anyone explain life insurance to me?
Can you insure the whole family? As if, if any of them passes away the rest get the money?"

"What is the rate of car insurance in denver, co?"
also, i am going to be going school there and i am from hawaii..will i have to change my license plate and get a new car insurance or can i keep my hawaii insurance because im just a student."

Should people be required to have health care coverage like they do for car insurance?
That way if someone’s not covered the hospital can refuse to treat them just like a car insurance company can refuse to cover someone who didn’t have coverage with them. Problem solved, no need for the gov to intervene. Only those over 65 years old should be allowed to apply for medicaid, all other working age bodies should buy it themselves especially if they can all afford monthly cell phone and internet bills and clothes and vacations and stuff."

What is the definition of garage for car insurance purposes?
In the UK, they ask if your car is garaged or not when taking out car insurance, i am looking for an agreed definition of garage, my garage has three walls made of brick and a front sliding garage door that can be locked, the back of the garage leads on to the garden area, everyone i know considers it to be within the definition of garage however Adrian Flux considers the definition of garage must include all four walls to be bricked, however when taking out the car insurance policy with them they did not alert me to this definition as garage was not a ‘defined term’, so i am looking to see if there is an agreed industry standard as to the definition of garage. Thanks. "

For my first car I’m thinking about getting a 1983 Mazda RX-7 but what is the cost of insurance?
I really need to now because I found one cheap….please I need help!

Can a 17 year old get very cheap car insurance in Ireland?Anone have a good car insurance company?Thanks in ad?
Can a 17 year old get very cheap car insurance in Ireland?Anone have a good car insurance company?Thanks in ad?

Do you have health insurance?
what kind of deducatable do you have?? how much per month? how old are you?

Health Insurance in the Philippines?
I have noticed that a lot of Filipinos do not have health insurance. Is it very expensive to get insured there? How do families cope? What types of health insurance are available and what type of coverage do they have? How much are premiums ( on the average) for different types of insurance? For an individual and families? Who are the biggest providers? Any such info would be very useful.

What do I do? I’m breast feeding and she won’t latch on. My insurance said it would take a few days for my breast pump to come in.?
What do I do? I’m breast feeding and she won’t latch on. My insurance said it would take a few days for my breast pump to come in.?

Home insurance?
i live in southern california and my home value is 600,000. I pay 2,200 for insurance every 6 months. i think this is a little too high but would like to know if this is average. When i bought the house i was too excited that i didnt even talked to my insurance agent, who is located in Fresno, Ca. I do live near a school could that also be the reason why my home insurance is so high? Could the location make any different? Can i also change insurance or will there be a penalty? I have no clue? My insurance is through Farmer. thanks in advance!!!!!"

Which is the best health insurance policy among all health insurance companies.?
this question is for indian context. I wants indian company and indian product. Cost is not a problem. But comparetively it should be best in industry. Age is only 32 years. And no heath problems. Require a policy which covers outpatient and impatient expensies. Specifically i want name of the company and product name.

How do insurance companies insure replica cars?
i am looking to buy a replica lamborghini because i don’t have an extra 200,000 dollars layin around. but i know that insurance is a ***** if you own a lambo. The one i am looking at has a bmw V12 engine. so would it be considered a bmw or…?"

Car insurance…?
When you get a quote online for car insurance you get asked so many question like deductible, collision… etc etc.. so many numbers to choose from.. Can anyone explain them to me? i’m just used to liability or full coverage.. right now i have liability on my car and i pay 135 a month. When i got a quote from allstate it turned out to be only 38 a month??? i’m sure i didn’t pick the right numbers…."

Is there a law in California for mandatory Health Insurance now?
Is there a law in California for mandatory Health Insurance now?

Cheap auto insurance online?
Where can I get the cheapest online auto insurance?

Does State Farm have to reimburse my rental when their driver was at fault?
I got into an accident that was the other drivers fault. He is insured by State Farm and they will be handling it. However, they will not pay for my rental which I have had since the accident two weeks ago. They said that they dont pay for the rental prior to them determining who is liable and this wasn’t until recently because the other driver was dodging State Farms calls and not giving them a statement. What can I do to get my rental reimbursed from State Farm??? Dont they have to reimburse the rental since their driver’s actions rendered my vehicle non-driveable??"

Why is van insurance so much more than car insurance?
i have a VW POLO mk2, 1.3. im trying to by a vauxhall rascal 970cc and the insurance is more than double. why? the van insurance is quoted at 1400 pounds best. its for social use only, minimum mileage with no tools. its crazy. the polo was only 480 pounds."

Question about Car Insurance?
At the moment i have a G2 lisence. If i get my full G lisence will my insurance be less?

Should I insure brand new car?
I forgot to say I’m n Canada 😉

Which company gives the best motorcycle insurance?
im 19, im think on purchasing a 08 or 09 Ninja EX250. i have no accident history, no tickets. so what company will give me the best price or rate for full coverage?"

Should I go through my insurance for a minor car accident?
Firstly, I’ll hold my hands up and say it’s entirely my fault: I reversed into a car earlier today in a car park- I hit the back passenger side door as they were driving past. They have a dent and scratches where I hit, I have just scratches on my back bumper. Am I best going through insurance to sort this? I don’t have a no claims bonus to lose, but I don’t want my policy going up loads as a result of going through them with this? Would I be better just paying them to fix their car?"

How much would a insurance be?
how much would insurance be on a 1993 or 1994 mazda rx7? im really wanting this car and im hoping that it wont be to expensive

How much is a no insurance ticket in illinois?
Dear Daniel C, Thanks for your carefully typed message but i don’t need assistance from your fat trolling ***. It’s 630 at night here.. Gov offices close at 5."
Why didn’t GW make an effort toward affordable health insurance for the Americans w/o any?
Why didn’t GW make an effort toward affordable health insurance for the Americans w/o any?
ANSWER: I might suggest you to try this internet site where you can get rates from the best companies: http://COVERAGEFINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2stetexcapphomen

Leave a Reply

